Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Executive Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Allison Kruse

July 25, 2019
reviews

Brennan Tahtinen

April 18, 2016
Bought a 07 Better, Chris was was very easy to work with. I had the car for a week and the tire pressure monitoring system light came on, he paid to have the system reset. Great service, would recommend them to anyone.
reviews

Corey

September 26, 2018
reviews

Cory Parrill

July 01, 2019
Had a great used car buying experience with John about a month ago. After enjoying a test drive, he let me take the vehicle down to Appleton so I could have my mechanic check it over - he filled up the gas tank before I left too. My mechanic told me the vehicle was in excellent shape and should last me a long time. I retued to John, came up with a fair price and took the vehicle home later that day. I'm very pleased with both the product and service offered at Executive, and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a used car!
reviews

Darren Germundson

May 18, 2018
Hassle free car buying the way I like it. Thanks Joe!
reviews

dave mcdermott

November 14, 2019
Was not sure about a smaller sales lot.....HOWEVER! This was the VERY best transaction, service, service AFTER the sale I have ever had. I picked up a dream car! You can not go wrong, if I could give it a 10 star I would.
reviews

Dean Diedrich

August 26, 2016
reviews

Denise Stordeur

June 23, 2019
Even after you purchase your vehicle they are still there for you if you need any assistance with your vehicle.
reviews

Eric Giszter

November 05, 2018
Very Awesome customer service. I looked for cars all over and I made a jouey to GreenBay only to be beyond satisfied with everything. Chris and Michelle were beyond accommodating and worked so well with me to come purchase a car from a great distance. They take very good care of their cars, and are tremendously nice people. I had a wonderful car buying experience and would certainly do business with them again!
reviews

Gale Pagel

August 06, 2019
I bought my Audi convertible with Kurt even though we went in with no intention of buying that moing. He was extremely helpful and knowledge. I’m always anxious when buying a new car, but he made the whole process painless. His staff was also very accommodating, courteous, and helpful. When time to upgrade to a new vehicle, I plan on retuing! Thank you Kurt and staff!
reviews

Gare Bradley

June 22, 2017
I have purchased 3 vehicles from the guys at Executive Auto, all 3 left the lot with some factory warranty on them and were all exceptionally clean vehicles. Curt and Chris are absolute pros and I felt like both my trade and purchase price were extremely fair (much better than what the dealers had offered).
reviews

Garret Kaye

April 16, 2018
Walked in, did a little paper work, left with a new car in 30 min. Did it on my lunch break. Everyone was very polite and charming. Sublime service.
reviews

Jasper P

July 26, 2019
John was very nice and we happy with the vehicle , We have brake problem and they fix it right away and gave us a loaner to drive around while we wait really appreciate the dealership .. its beyond our expectations..! We recommend this dealership and will come back anytime .!
reviews

Jim Zambrowicz

September 05, 2019
Very happy with our experience with John. I would definitely recommend Executive Auto to any family member or friend looking for a high quality vehicle.
reviews

john goltz

June 06, 2017
Great sales people nice selection of clean used hi end autos
reviews

Jonathan Gonzalez

January 23, 2015
I found a great looking Volvo S80 online at Executive Auto Sales at a great price. Jay replied quickly to emails and phone calls. We negotiated a price and I drove 11 hours to pick it up. The car had been recently serviced by them and everything mechanically was in order. I would not hesitate to make that trip again if in the future they have another car I'd like to purchase.
reviews

Kari Hanneman

December 04, 2017
reviews

Keyundray Schultz

October 27, 2019
Absolutely OUT STANDING Customer service from Chris!! I’m just blown away by how much he cared to help me with all of my questions and go out of his way to really take care of me and my vehicle. He cares about his customers and KNOWS if he treats them right, they’ll surely be back. He’s fast too. Thank you Chris from Executive auto sales!
reviews

Mark Lindstrum

July 09, 2018
reviews

Melinda Kannenberg

October 18, 2019
WOW! Best car buying experience I have ever had! Chris made it so easy and walked me through each step! He is incredibly knowledgeable and made sure that I knew everything I needed to before making a purchase. Left in my new Lincoln and I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER! Looking for an incredible dealership with a team that you can trust on top of the perfect car?? YOU NEED TO COME HERE!
reviews

Qi Das

September 13, 2019
I had an outstanding experience of service provided by Chris from the Green Bay location. My tire went flat after only a few months since purchase. So I brought it in, and even though I came as a walk in, towards the end of the day, Chris genuinely cared that i was on a spare tire and he was quick. He sealed and filled my tire. Tested it’s pressure for me and gave it back for FREE! All in about 15 minutes!! And all he asked for is that i spread the word! Executive auto truly cares about their customers! Outstanding! Shout out to Chris from the GB Location!
reviews

Ryan Bills

August 11, 2019
Such an awesome buying experience with John! My wife and I appreciated the laid back atmosphere and love our Highlander. Great price too!
reviews

Sara Lallensack

October 10, 2018
First off, Chris helped us purchase a specific vehicle we had been looking for and made the transaction and trade in a very seamless process. In addition there was something we were looking into after we bought the vehicle and Chris went way above and beyond helping us out and solved our issue! We had such a great experience with Chris that we for sure will be keeping him in mind on replacing our next vehicle. Please go out and see Chris because he will truly take care of you and deliver a better customer experience than you would get at anywhere else. Thank you Chris!
reviews

Scott Suring

March 01, 2019
bought my car here a few weeks ago and they made the process super easy. I came in fairly sure it was the car I wanted, but they let me test drive it immediately, and it was everything I wanted. I was approved and had the car that night. The banks they work with are great, pricing is extremely fair, and gave me a fair amount for trade in. definitely will recommend to friends and family
reviews

Shauna Slaby

August 16, 2019
Chris at Executive Auto Sales cracks some great jokes and fixed our vehicle up within 5 minutes max. He told us to give him a call or text anytime we have a problem with our vehicle, with or without a warranty. Great guy!
reviews

Skylar Schneider

May 19, 2019
John and the team at Executive Auto Sales were amazing! We purchased a used RAM Promaster from them and were very happy with our purchase. We are from Texas and had driven several hours previously to buy a used Promaster from a different dealership; but when we got there, there was extensive back door damage that wasn't disclosed to us. Because of this experience, we were very cautious and wanted as much information as possible with this purchase. John was extremely thorough and forthcoming, and went so far as to take pictures of undeeath the van for us. We felt confident enough to buy a flight to Green Bay from Texas to purchase the van. John picked me up from the airport and drove me to the dealership, where they had the van ready for me. I got to take my time in checking it out before buying, and the entire staff at Executive Auto Sales was very friendly. I was very happy with the purchase, and still am six months later.
0

You have no vehicle saved.